So erreichen Sie uns:

Sekretariat 115113@schule.nrw.de
Ganztagsbüro rene.becker@netzwerk.koeln
Gruppe Mars ogs-milchstrasse@netzwerk.koeln (Betreff: Mars)
Gruppe Merkur ogs-milchstrasse@netzwerk.koeln (Betreff: Merkur)
Gruppe Neptun ogs-milchstrasse@netzwerk.koeln (Betreff: Neptun)
Gruppe Saturn ogs-milchstrasse@netzwerk.koeln (Betreff: Saturn)
Aydik Bülbül b.aydik@ggs-roesrath.de
Baumert Claudia c.baumert@ggs-roesrath.de
Bergmann Anja a.bergmann@ggs-roesrath.de
Berling Nicole n.berling@ggs-roesrath.de
Bonn Christiane c.bonn@ggs-roesrath.de
Brandsch Peter p.brandsch@ggs-roesrath.de
Bruckmeier Sibylle s.bruckmeier@ggs-roesrath.de
Feldmann Daniela d.feldmann@ggs-roesrath.de
Gerdes Anika a.gerdes@ggs-roesrath.de
Gödderz Maria m.gödderz@ggs-roesrath.de
Graner Hélène h.graner@ggs-roesrath.de
Grohm Patrizia p.grohm@ggs-roesrath.de
Haserich Sigrun s.haserich@ggs-roesrath.de
Höhne Kristina 115113@schule.nrw.de
Hopstein Anke a.hopstein@ggs-roesrath.de
Kasimir Marit m.kasimir@ggs-roesrath.de
Knauer Wiebke w.knauer@ggs-roesrath.de
Kober Christian c.kober@ggs-roesrath.de
Kretschmer Carina c.kretschmer@ggs-roesrath.de
Naraghi Daniela d.naraghi@ggs-roesrath.de
Paul Birgit b.paul@ggs-roesrath.de
Rock Nina n.rock@ggs-roesrath.de
Sakowski Dorothee d.sakowski@ggs-roesrath.de
Sander Carmen c.sander@ggs-roesrath.de
Shatovkin Irina i.shatovkin@ggs-roesrath.de
Sprenger Niklas n.sprenger@ggs-roesrath.de
Supernak Sabrina s.supernak@ggs-roesrath.de
Tiestos del Castillo Lola l.tiestos del castillo@ggs-roesrath.de
Vogdt Heide h.vogdt@ggs-roesrath.de
Yazar Sultan s.yazar@ggs-roesrath.de
Ziper Noa n.ziper@ggs-roesrath.de
Scroll to Top